Sunday, November 27, 2005

gTEK Chillout Session 004

Welcome to the gTEK Chillout Session 004 podcast. We've got an excellent show for you this week. It's a tribute to Massive Attack. We've searched the past few weeks for electronica artists with superb Trip-Hop tracks. We're sure you'll enjoy their music as much as we do. It'll take you back in time, to the good old days, when Trip-Hop music was emerging from the underground scene.

We owe alot to these artists for bringing us these refeshing new Trip-Hop tracks. We know from past experience that making good music is not a formula. It takes time, patience, dicipline, focus and courage to create your music and make it part of our daily lives.

Please sit back and enjoy the Massive Attack compilation.....

Massive Attack
[Groove Mixers : Morpheus & BuddhaBoy]

1. Down Low / Magnatune Compilation - (Mr. Epic)
2. Sunday Bed / DJ Cary - (Curl)
3. Love Me Leave Me / Anji Bee (w/Bitstream Dream) {Buy @ iTunes}
4. Unknown Quantity / Magnatune Compilation - (Mr. Gelatine)
5. Love Bird / callmeyang (featuring. Lisa Debenedictis)
6. Possible New House / Magnatune Compilation (Wicked AllStars)
7. I Am / Anyma
8. Jagged Line / Misnomer
9. Telex / HypnotiK
10. When God Feeds / Sacred Rain
11. Start the Machine Up / Misnomer

The next gTEK Podcast Show will be on Sunday, December 11, 2005

Subscribe to PODCAST :
[please copy the link and paste it to your podcast client application where you add podcast subscriptions....]


Subscribe to iTunes for grooveTEK Electonica Music because life is too short....

email :

If you've any questions or suggestions please drop us an email..

Ta-Ta.... :-)

grooveTEK - iPod Gift Guide