Sunday, August 13, 2006

grooveTEK Chillout Session 026

Mission Accomplished
Photo unattributed from

Welcome to the grooveTEK Chillout Session 26

The greedy ones don’t care if you’re American, Swedish, Iranian, Israeli, an Aborigine from Australia; whatever you call yourself. They view themselves as elite, us as cattle. They use our children and our resources as fuel to further their goals, Endless war for endless peace! That’s the long and short of it.

But there are more of us than them. What would happen if the cattle spoke out?

So you say you want a revolution. All you need do is shake them off!

Over & Out,

Morpheus & BuddhaBoy

Mission Accomplished
[Groove Mixer : Buddhaboy]

Tracks/Artists [time]:
  1. Its Too Late Evermore [0:56]
  2. Power Slob Chris Brooks [4:49]
  3. Resonate Temper Audio [9:55]
  4. Buddha's Patio Bitstream Dream [12:57]
  5. The Sky C H Project [19:13]
  6. Cry for You Ashe [22:41]
  7. Tan Blonde (Dance Hall mix) Digital Motion [28:05]
  8. Anywhere But Here Behavior [31:18]
  9. Dont Wanna Be Alone (Demo) Lee Joyes [35:02]
  10. The Greatest Cat Power [36:55]
  11. System Hayper DJ Borna [40:11]
  12. Lose That Girl Saint Etienne [42:52]
  13. Relax This Dream Snapp [46:53]
  14. Dragonfly Universal Hall Pass [50:24]
The next gTEK Podcast Show will be on Sunday, August 20th, 2006

Subscribe to PODCAST :
[please copy the link and paste it to your podcast client application where you add podcast subscriptions....]


Subscribe to iTunes for grooveTEK Electonica Music because life is too short....

email :

If you've any questions or suggestions please drop us an email..

Ta-Ta.... :-)

grooveTEK - iPod Gift Guide