Sunday, March 04, 2007

grooveTEK Chillout Session 037

Drawing by M.Parlamas

Welcome to the grooveTEK Chillout Session 037

We are please to have another outstanding Guest DJ, Miltos Th, spinning close to sixty minutes.
Take a pill and chill and let him spin your mind...

So you say you want a revolution. All you need do is shake them off!

Over & Out,
Morpheus & BuddhaBoy

[Groove Mixer: Guest DJ Miltos Th ]

Tracks/[start time]

1. naomi / Exit (edit)

2. Jon Hopkins / 100
3. Violet Vision / Your Voice(Yo_Yo)-2003-eYe
4. plastic operator / folder(subway_mix)
5. ils / Over My Head
6. wideband network / Just Like That (R3volve`s Just Like Mike Mix)
7. Sybarite / Dot the Lines
8. Unkle / Glow Hybrid Remix
9. Superlux / Microbiota
10. Scissor Sisters / Land Of A Thousand Words (Junkie Xl Remix)
11. jose gonzalez / crosses breaks mix
12. Husky Rescue / New Light Of Tomorrow (Evil 9 Mix)
13. Slam / This World (Wighnomy Brothers & Robag Wruhme Remix)

Contact Miltos Th @

The next gTEK Podcast Show will be soon.

Subscribe to PODCAST :
Subscribe to iTunes for grooveTEK Electonica Music because life is too short....

If you've any questions or suggestions please drop us an email.
email :

Ta-Ta.... :-)