Sunday, April 09, 2006

Encore Presentation - gTEK Chillout Session 005

Originally uploaded by angelocesare

Encore presentation of grooveTEK Chillout Session Number 005 podcast.

Close your eyes and filter out bad noises from your mind and Enjoy the show...

The House of grooveTEK
[Groove Mixers : Morpheus & BuddhaBoy]

1. At One / Pete Phunk
2. I Feel Sexy / Tarentum
3. Brown Acid Funk / Dizztance
4. Daydreamin / Mike Bravo
5. World As One / M.I.R
6. Love Rain / Yari Tekkhule
7. Feelin Hypnotized - Kaskade Mix / DJ Colette
8. Walking in Rome / Yari Tekkhule
9. Life is / BiTeR mc
10. Ethernity / Agent mr. Cool
11. Deep Desire (Rezus Remix) / StereoK
12. Fragments Of Stability/ M.I.R

The next gTEK Podcast Show will be on Sunday, April 23, 2006

Subscribe to PODCAST :
[please copy the link and paste it to your podcast client application where you add podcast subscriptions....]


Subscribe to iTunes for grooveTEK Electonica Music because life is too short....

email :

If you've any questions or suggestions please drop us an email..

Ta-Ta.... :-)

grooveTEK - iPod Gift Guide